Yugihouse Qualifier 4
April 23, 2022
Time zone: America/El_Salvador CST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-23
at 7:00 PM CST (01:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-15
at 7:00 PM CST (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-23
at 6:00 PM CST (00:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-18
at 7:00 PM CST (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-23
at 7:15 PM CST (01:15 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Yugihouse
Colonia Miramonte, Avenida Bernal #519
San Salvador 1101
SV
Email: yugihouse@hotmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/Y8U4RVAcGx