BrokenVase Games Qualifier 4
May 1, 2021
Time zone: Australia/Brisbane AEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-05-01
at 3:00 PM AEST (05:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-04-23
at 3:00 PM AEST (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-01
at 2:00 PM AEST (04:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-04-26
at 3:00 PM AEST (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-01
at 2:30 PM AEST (04:30 UTC)
Registered players: 11
Store information:
Store: BrokenVase Games
76 Jijaws St
Sumner, Queensland 4074
AU
Email: robert_spence_1984@hotmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/9WFtcGg4mE