Goin' Gaming Qualifier 4
May 3, 2021
Time zone: America/Los_Angeles PDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-05-03
at 6:00 PM PDT (01:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-04-25
at 6:00 PM PDT (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-03
at 5:00 PM PDT (00:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-04-28
at 6:00 PM PDT (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-03
at 5:30 PM PDT (00:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Goin' Gaming
27084 SE Stark St.
Troutdale, Oregon 97060
US
Email: GoinGamingStore@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/4V9DkZbP