baydragon Botany Qualifier 1
March 5, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-05
at 3:00 PM NZDT (02:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-19
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-05
at 2:00 PM NZDT (01:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-22
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-05
at 2:30 PM NZDT (01:30 UTC)
Registered players: 8
Store information:
Store: baydragon Botany
Unit 41a, 277 Te Irirangi Drive, Flat Bush
Auckland 2019
NZ
Email: baydragon533@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/9w62FzEG