The Nest Cards & Collectibles Qualifier 2
March 4, 2022
Time zone: America/Los_Angeles PST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-04
at 6:00 PM PST (02:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-17
at 6:00 PM PST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-04
at 5:00 PM PST (01:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-20
at 6:00 PM PST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-04
at 5:30 PM PST (01:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: The Nest Cards & Collectibles
3189 US Highway 50 E
Carson City, NV 89701
US
Email: symschuler@nestcollectibles.com
Discord: discord.gg/73c34tNrWY