Tabletop Gaming Hub Qualifier 3
March 16, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Canberra AEDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-16
at 5:00 PM AEDT (06:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-08
at 5:00 PM AEDT (06:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-16
at 4:00 PM AEDT (05:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-11
at 5:00 PM AEDT (06:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-16
at 4:30 PM AEDT (05:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Tabletop Gaming Hub
99 Carp Street
Bega 2550
AU
Email: tabletopgaminghub@outlook.com.au
Discord: discord.gg/AQumTRNAEF