Spellenhuis Qualifier 4
March 5, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Amsterdam CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-05
at 21:30 CET (20:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-24
at 19:00 CET (18:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-05
at 20:30 CET (19:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-27
at 19:00 CET (18:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-05
at 21:00 CET (20:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Spellenhuis
Torenstraat 142
Den Haag 2513 BW
NL
Email: wagnervanzijp@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/YFEAaYZuFd