Steffen Olsens Eftf Qualifier 1
January 16, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Copenhagen CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-16
at 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-08
at 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 09:40 CET (08:40 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-11
at 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 09:55 CET (08:55 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Steffen Olsens Eftf
Lumby-Tårupvej 55
Odense N 5270
DK
Email: lone5001@hotmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/G9dDcMQYzf