Cakebiz Narellan Qualifier 3
April 23, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Sydney AEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-23
at 9:00 AM AEST (23:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-19
at 10:00 AM AEDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-23
at 8:00 AM AEST (22:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-22
at 10:00 AM AEDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-23
at 8:30 AM AEST (22:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: Cakebiz Narellan
267 Camden Valley Way
Narellan 2567
AU
Email: theidannyc@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/RWpjWkFRH7