Drachehöhli Qualifier 2
February 7, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Zurich CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-07
at 09:30 CET (08:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-30
at 09:30 CET (08:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-07
at 08:30 CET (07:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-02
at 09:30 CET (08:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-07
at 09:00 CET (08:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Drachehöhli
Passage 6
Oberwil 4104
CH
Email: jaeggym@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/4p55uKG