Weatherlight Games Qualifier 3
April 2, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Lisbon WEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-02
at 15:00 WEST (14:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-25
at 14:00 WET (14:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-02
at 14:00 WEST (13:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-28
at 15:00 WEST (14:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-02
at 14:30 WEST (13:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Weatherlight Games
Rua Dr. César Batista, nº5, R/C Drt.
Évora 7005-549
PT
Email: weatherlightgames@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/wEjkzXUSJm