SpielFilmMusik Qualifier 3
April 17, 2021
Time zone: Europe/Berlin CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-04-17
at 09:00 CEST (07:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-04-09
at 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-04-17
at 08:00 CEST (06:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-04-12
at 08:00 CEST (06:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-04-17
at 08:30 CEST (06:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: SpielFilmMusik
Wünsdorfer Straße 98
Berlin, Berlin 12307
DE
Email: latios_latiasfoerster@web.de
Discord: discord.gg/RfuDzfSYpb