The Gathering Qualifier 3
April 30, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Dublin IST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-30
at 10:00 AM IST (09:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-22
at 10:00 AM IST (09:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-30
at 9:00 AM IST (08:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-25
at 10:00 AM IST (09:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-30
at 9:30 AM IST (08:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: The Gathering
43 Lower Gerald Griffin Street
Limerick V94 Y1F7
IE
Email: gjackson180@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/BkPFR2gh