Realidad o Ficción Qualifier 4
April 30, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Madrid CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-30
at 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-22
at 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-30
at 20:00 CEST (18:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-25
at 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-30
at 20:30 CEST (18:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: Realidad o Ficción
CALLE GONZALEZ GARBIN Nº 19
ALMERIA 04001
ES
Email: JAVICIANA@GMAIL.COM
Discord: discord.gg/f5TSMaWuB3