Grand J Games Qualifier 2
April 21, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Melbourne AEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-21
at 7:00 PM AEST (09:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-29
at 11:00 AM AEDT (00:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-21
at 6:00 PM AEST (08:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-01
at 11:00 AM AEDT (00:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-21
at 6:30 PM AEST (08:30 UTC)
Registered players: 11
Store information:
Store: Grand J Games
69 Rose St, Essendon
Melbourne 3040
AU
Email: sales@grandjason.com
Discord: discord.gg/gzhRXsGVhv