Mini Vault Qualifier 4
March 19, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Athens EET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-19
at 19:00 EET (17:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-11
at 19:00 EET (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-19
at 18:00 EET (16:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-14
at 19:00 EET (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-19
at 18:30 EET (16:30 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Mini Vault
Muriofutou 62 - 64
Aigaleo 12242
GR
Email: theodoratosmak@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/jT3uESd2nc