Arena Porto Qualifier 4
May 8, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Lisbon WEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-05-08
at 15:00 WEST (14:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-30
at 15:00 WEST (14:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-08
at 14:00 WEST (13:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-05-03
at 15:00 WEST (14:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-08
at 14:30 WEST (13:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: Arena Porto
Rua de Santa Catarina, 801
Porto 4000-454
PT
Email: arenaporto.loja@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/PQTaC7rUkm