Game Corner Qualifier 1
February 26, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-26
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at Game Corner
388 Riccarton Road
Christchurch 8041
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-18
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-26
at 10:00 AM NZDT (21:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-21
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-26
at 10:30 AM NZDT (21:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Game Corner
388 Riccarton Road
Christchurch 8041
NZ
Email: gamecorner.chch@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/xAHRuDn6w8