Shop Gracz Qualifier 3
April 3, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Warsaw CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-03
at 12:00 CEST (10:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-26
at 11:00 CET (10:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-03
at 17:15 CEST (15:15 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-29
at 12:00 CEST (10:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-03
at 17:30 CEST (15:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Shop Gracz
Limanowskiego 16
Kraków 30-534
PL
Email: eventy@shopgracz.pl
Discord: discord.gg/uf4QM6RfbG