Wilsonville HobbyTown USA Qualifier 4
March 19, 2022
Time zone: America/Los_Angeles PDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-19
at 1:00 PM PDT (20:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-11
at 12:00 PM PST (20:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-19
at 12:00 PM PDT (19:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-14
at 1:00 PM PDT (20:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-19
at 12:30 PM PDT (19:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: Wilsonville HobbyTown USA
25699 SW Argyle Ave F
Wilsonville, OR 97070
US
Email: darren1303@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/TwDPSVSZr2