Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden Qualifier 4
June 6, 2021
Time zone: Europe/Berlin CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-06-06
at 21:45 CEST (19:45 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-05-29
at 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-06-06
at 20:45 CEST (18:45 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-06-01
at 21:00 CEST (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-06-06
at 21:15 CEST (19:15 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Manga-Mafia Store Wiesbaden
Sch├╝tzenhofstra├če 3
Wiesbaden, Hessen 65183
DE
Email: M.schneider@z-zero.de
Discord: discord.gg/7Pu9wcQv45