Area 52 Qualifier 1
January 16, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Hobart AEDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-16
at 4:00 PM AEDT (05:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-08
at 4:00 PM AEDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 3:00 PM AEDT (04:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-11
at 4:00 PM AEDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 3:30 PM AEDT (04:30 UTC)
Registered players: 11
Store information:
Store: Area 52
104 Elizabeth St
Hobart 7000
AU
Email: info@area52.com.au
Discord: discord.gg/J2X7EDP3Zz