Gamer's Resort Qualifier 1
January 22, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Melbourne AEDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-22
at 12:30 PM AEDT (01:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-14
at 12:30 PM AEDT (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-22
at 11:30 AM AEDT (00:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-17
at 12:30 PM AEDT (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-22
at 12:00 PM AEDT (01:00 UTC)
Registered players: 8
Store information:
Store: Gamer's Resort
135 Maude Street
Shepparton 3630
AU
Email: gamersresortshepparton@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/UFvvXAaFCS