Cerberus Games Qualifier 4
April 2, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-02
at 10:00 AM NZDT (21:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-25
at 10:00 AM NZDT (21:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-02
at 9:00 AM NZDT (20:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-28
at 10:00 AM NZDT (21:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-02
at 9:45 AM NZDT (20:45 UTC)
Registered players: 7
Store information:
Store: Cerberus Games
Level 1, 66 Dixon Street
Wellington 6011
NZ
Email: info@cerberusgames.co.nz
Discord: discord.gg/YyqKbuHUmu