Dream Wizards Qualifier 4
May 22, 2021
Time zone: America/New_York EDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-05-22
at 7:30 PM EDT (23:30 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-05-14
at 7:30 PM EDT (23:30 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-22
at 6:30 PM EDT (22:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-05-17
at 7:30 PM EDT (23:30 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-22
at 7:00 PM EDT (23:00 UTC)
Registered players: 8
Store information:
Store: Dream Wizards
11772 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, Maryland 20852
US
Email: laurel@dreamwizards.com
Discord: discord.gg/sjzMq66