Dice Jar Games Qualifier 4
April 10, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-10
at 1:30 PM NZST (01:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at Dice Jar Games
324 George Street
Dunedin 9016
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-02
at 2:30 PM NZDT (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-10
at 1:30 PM NZST (01:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-05
at 1:30 PM NZST (01:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-10
at 1:30 PM NZST (01:30 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Dice Jar Games
324 George Street
Dunedin 9016
NZ
Email: pokemon@dicejargames.com
Discord: discord.gg/A9buhvK3Wp