Outland Bergen Qualifier 2
January 29, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Oslo CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-29
at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-21
at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-29
at 15:00 CET (14:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-24
at 16:00 CET (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-29
at 15:30 CET (14:30 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Outland Bergen
Fortunen 4, 5013 Bergen
Bergen 5013
NO
Email: bergen@outland.no
Discord: discord.gg/vp9u32vZg8