Total Cards Gaming Centre Qualifier 2
May 13, 2021
Time zone: Europe/London BST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-05-13
at 6:00 PM BST (17:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-05-05
at 6:00 PM BST (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-13
at 5:45 PM BST (16:45 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-05-08
at 6:00 PM BST (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-05-13
at 6:00 PM BST (17:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Total Cards Gaming Centre
6 Maple Way
Newton Aycliffe, Durham DL56BF
GB
Email: cameron@totalcards.net
Discord: discord.gg/fsMJdCxUE7