TableTopBattle Qualifier 2
February 5, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Oslo CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-05
at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-28
at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-04
at 23:30 CET (22:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-31
at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-04
at 23:30 CET (22:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: TableTopBattle
H√łydaveien 17
Moss 1523
NO
Email: michaelwforbes@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/uywdU2szym