Card Merchant West City Qualifier 3
April 16, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-16
at 1:00 PM NZST (01:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-08
at 1:00 PM NZST (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-16
at 12:00 PM NZST (00:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-11
at 1:00 PM NZST (01:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-16
at 1:00 PM NZST (01:00 UTC)
Registered players: 3
Store information:
Store: Card Merchant West City
Card Merchant Westcity, Shop S290 Westcity Mall, 7 Catherine Street
Auckland 0612
NZ
Email: info@cardmerchant.co.nz
Discord: discord.gg/Pr3HgfuktX