Douglas Aguilar Store Qualifier 3
February 6, 2021
Time zone: America/El_Salvador CST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-02-06
at 8:45 PM CST (02:45 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-01-29
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-02-06
at 7:45 PM CST (01:45 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-02-01
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-02-06
at 8:15 PM CST (02:15 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Douglas Aguilar Store
Res.Valle lourdes
La libertad, colon 503
SV
Email: dougvladi@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/NABwQMyVRG