Atomic Trading Qualifier 4
April 16, 2022
Time zone: America/Los_Angeles PDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-16
at 4:00 PM PDT (23:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-08
at 4:00 PM PDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-16
at 3:00 PM PDT (22:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-11
at 4:00 PM PDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-16
at 4:00 PM PDT (23:00 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Atomic Trading
8011 N. DURANGO SUITE 110
las vegas, NV 89131
US
Email: atomictradingLV@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/vaBj8dBUuu