Douglas Aguilar Store Qualifier 4
March 12, 2022
Time zone: America/El_Salvador CST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-12
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-04
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-12
at 7:00 PM CST (01:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-07
at 8:00 PM CST (02:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-12
at 7:30 PM CST (01:30 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Douglas Aguilar Store
Valle lourdes casa 4 block 23 senda 18
colon 503
SV
Email: dougvladi@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/NABwQMyVRG