Card Merchant West City Qualifier 2
February 5, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-05
at 11:30 AM NZDT (22:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at Card Merchant West City
Card Merchant Westcity, Shop S290 Westcity Mall, 7 Catherine Street
Auckland 0612
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-28
at 12:00 PM NZDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 10:30 AM NZDT (21:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-31
at 12:00 PM NZDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 11:00 AM NZDT (22:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Card Merchant West City
Card Merchant Westcity, Shop S290 Westcity Mall, 7 Catherine Street
Auckland 0612
NZ
Email: info@cardmerchant.co.nz
Discord: discord.gg/Pr3HgfuktX