Kobold's Keep Qualifier 4
March 28, 2022
Time zone: US/Pacific PDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-28
at 8:45 PM PDT (03:45 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-20
at 8:45 PM PDT (03:45 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-28
at 8:15 PM PDT (03:15 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-23
at 8:45 PM PDT (03:45 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-28
at 8:15 PM PDT (03:15 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Kobold's Keep
940 W Moana Ln
Reno, NV 89509
US
Email: koboldkeep@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/skAr9gveJW