Plan-Sza Qualifier 3
May 8, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Warsaw CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-05-08
at 13:15 CEST (11:15 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-15
at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-08
at 12:15 CEST (10:15 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-18
at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-08
at 12:45 CEST (10:45 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Plan-Sza
Strzelecka 44
Poznań 61-846
PL
Email: kontakt@plan-sza.pl
Discord: discord.gg/9XABy8Wkvg