TCGcollector NZ Qualifier 2
March 3, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-03-03
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at TCGcollector NZ
59b Carlyle Street
Christchurch 8023
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-02-23
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-03
at 5:00 PM NZDT (04:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-02-26
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-03-03
at 5:30 PM NZDT (04:30 UTC)
Registered players: 8
Store information:
Store: TCGcollector NZ
59b Carlyle Street
Christchurch 8023
NZ
Email: nightshade.dh@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/yxYAujTtBG