Tabletop Gaming Hub Qualifier 4
April 13, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Canberra AEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-13
at 5:00 PM AEST (07:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-05
at 5:00 PM AEST (07:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-13
at 4:00 PM AEST (06:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-08
at 5:00 PM AEST (07:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-13
at 4:30 PM AEST (06:30 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Tabletop Gaming Hub
99 Carp Street
Bega 2550
AU
Email: tabletopgaminghub@outlook.com.au
Discord: discord.gg/AQumTRNAEF