Pius Schäfler AG Qualifier 2
January 30, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Zurich CET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-30
at 13:10 CET (12:10 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-22
at 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-30
at 12:10 CET (11:10 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-25
at 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-30
at 12:40 CET (11:40 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Pius Schäfler AG
St. Gallerstrasse 60a
Gossau 9200
CH
Email: sascha@pokemonliga-ost.ch
Discord: discord.gg/cYQNGhXMZe