Diver - Loja Qualifier 4
April 3, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Lisbon WEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-03
at 18:00 WEST (17:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-26
at 17:00 WET (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-03
at 17:00 WEST (16:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-29
at 18:00 WEST (17:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-03
at 17:30 WEST (16:30 UTC)
Registered players: 1
Store information:
Store: Diver - Loja
Coimbra Shopping 1ºAndar - Loja 256
Coimbra 3030-428
PT
Email: manuel.pinto@diver.pt
Discord: discord.gg/aHQPQkS4j9