KAISSA KYPSELIS Qualifier 4
April 1, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Athens EEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-01
at 18:30 EEST (15:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-24
at 17:30 EET (15:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-01
at 17:30 EEST (14:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-27
at 18:30 EEST (15:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-01
at 18:00 EEST (15:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: KAISSA KYPSELIS
AGIAS ZONIS 54 & KALLIFRONA
ATHENS 11364
GR
Email: cafe@kaissagames.com
Discord: discord.gg/GwNhkE2UQ2