Hot Sauce Games Westmont Qualifier 4
May 5, 2022
Time zone: America/Chicago CDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-05-05
at 7:15 PM CDT (00:15 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-27
at 7:15 PM CDT (00:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-05
at 6:45 PM CDT (23:45 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-30
at 7:15 PM CDT (00:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-05
at 7:00 PM CDT (00:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Hot Sauce Games Westmont
34 N. Cass Ave.
Westmont, IL 60559
US
Email: hotsaucepokemon@outlook.com
Discord: discord.gg/Zm3fFdxqGD