Crystal Lotus Qualifier 3
February 5, 2022
Time zone: Europe/Athens EET


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-05
at 18:30 EET (16:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-28
at 18:30 EET (16:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 17:30 EET (15:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-31
at 18:30 EET (16:30 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 18:00 EET (16:00 UTC)
Registered players: 5
Store information:
Store: Crystal Lotus
Aspasias 63
Cholargos 15561
GR
Email: crystallotus.eu@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/WXGP3en