Spellbound Games Qualifier 2
February 5, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZDT


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-02-05
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-28
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 5:00 PM NZDT (04:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-31
at 6:00 PM NZDT (05:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-02-05
at 6:15 PM NZDT (05:15 UTC)
Registered players: 6
Store information:
Store: Spellbound Games
(2F) Unit 28 / 29 Aviemore Drive, Highland Park
Auckland 1050
NZ
Email: spellboundpokemon@googlegroups.com
Discord: discord.gg/YHcy2Y6NBB