Dice Goblin Qualifier 3
April 22, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-22
at 7:00 PM NZST (07:00 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
at Dice Goblin
691 Manakau Road
Auckland 1023
NZ
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-14
at 7:00 PM NZST (07:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-22
at 6:00 PM NZST (06:00 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-17
at 7:00 PM NZST (07:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-22
at 6:30 PM NZST (06:30 UTC)
Store information:
Store: Dice Goblin
691 Manakau Road
Auckland 1023
NZ
Email: dicegoblinnz@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/v3CmVTbwdj