Questcards Qualifier 1
January 16, 2022
Time zone: Mexico/General CST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-01-16
at 9:30 AM CST (15:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-01-08
at 9:00 AM CST (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 8:30 AM CST (14:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-01-11
at 9:00 AM CST (15:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-01-16
at 9:00 AM CST (15:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Questcards
calzada san juan 14-06 zona 4 de Mixco
Mixco 01057
GT
Email: Questcards@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/AYkMgvDgg2