Pokémon TCG Players Cup IV Europe Online Qualifier
June 19 & July 3, 2021
Time zone: Europe/Berlin CEST

Players Cup IV

Welcome to registration for the Pokémon TCG Players Cup IV Europe Online Qualifier!

Registration is limited to those qualified players who received an email notifying them they are advancing to their Region Online Qualifier. If you did not receive an email but believe you qualified, you must submit a support ticket to The Pokémon Company International using this specific Pokémon Players Cup IV support link to inquire about your qualification status.

For more information about the Pokémon Players Cup IV, please visit the Pokémon Players Cup IV page.


If this is your first time signing in to RK9.gg – welcome!
Before you can register for a tournament, you will need to set up your RK9 profile. In addition to adding information like your name, birthdate, and your Play! Pokémon Player ID, you'll need your login information for Discord and Battlefy to connect these accounts to your profile.

If you already have a profile on RK9.gg – welcome back!
Before you can register for the Pokémon TCG Players Cup IV Europe Online Qualifier, you'll need to update your RK9 profile with some additional information.


Please note you may only register for one Players Cup IV tournament. Once you have registered, you will not be able to register for a second tournament. If you registered for the wrong tournament, you will need to file a support ticket at support.rk9labs.com immediately. Please be sure to include all relevant information. You do not need to create an account to file a ticket.

Pokémon TCG Players Cup IV Europe Online Qualifier
Report to Discord
June 19, 2021
9:30 AM CEST (07:30 UTC)
RK9 registration closed
June 16, 2021
6:00 PM CEST (16:00 UTC)
Battlefy roster closes
June 18, 2021
6:00 PM CEST (16:00 UTC)
Deck list submission closes
June 18, 2021
6:00 PM CEST (16:00 UTC)