Zeitgeist Qualifier 1
April 18, 2021
Time zone: Europe/Berlin CEST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2021-04-18
at 13:00 CEST (11:00 UTC)
Registration:
Opens: 2021-04-10
at 13:00 CEST (11:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-04-18
at 12:50 CEST (10:50 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2021-04-13
at 13:00 CEST (11:00 UTC)
Closes: 2021-04-18
at 12:55 CEST (10:55 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Zeitgeist
Bahnhofstra├če 23
Koblenz, Rheinland-Pfalz 56068
DE
Email: tobias@pop-rhein-ruhr.de
Discord: discord.gg/XURhytcDu3