Card Merchant West City Qualifier 4
May 5, 2022
Time zone: Pacific/Auckland NZST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-05-05
at 7:30 PM NZST (07:30 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-03-04
at 12:00 PM NZDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-05
at 6:30 PM NZST (06:30 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-03-07
at 12:00 PM NZDT (23:00 UTC)
Closes: 2022-05-05
at 7:00 PM NZST (07:00 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Card Merchant West City
Card Merchant Westcity, Shop S290 Westcity Mall, 7 Catherine Street
Auckland 0612
NZ
Email: info@cardmerchant.co.nz
Discord: discord.gg/Pr3HgfuktX