Good Games Adelaide Qualifier 4
April 9, 2022
Time zone: Australia/Adelaide ACST


Tournament information:
Start time: 2022-04-09
at 12:45 PM ACST (03:15 UTC)
Venue: This tournament will be played
online
on Pokémon Trading Card Game Online
Registration:
Opens: 2022-04-01
at 1:45 PM ACDT (03:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-09
at 11:45 AM ACST (02:15 UTC)
Deck list submission:
Opens: 2022-04-04
at 12:45 PM ACST (03:15 UTC)
Closes: 2022-04-09
at 12:15 PM ACST (02:45 UTC)
Registered players: 4
Store information:
Store: Good Games Adelaide
Level 1, 50 King William Street
Adelaide 5000
AU
Email: infinitise8888@gmail.com
Discord: discord.gg/Gzpdq5uTnK